Office of the Provost

The office of the Deputy Registrar in the Provostry is just a recent creation intent on overseeing all administrative functions and to provide appropriate administrative headways to the office of the Provost. As it obtain in other Colleges of Education, it is saddled with the responsibility of attending to all correspondences and mounting of briefs where necessary to reduce the pressure that is attendant with the office of the Provost.

The NCE Programme stretches its academic disciplines and research across seven (7) schools and twenty-nine (29) academic departments. The college runs both regular and sandwich NCE programme for students in various disciplines.


1. Monday A. A. Egbamuno Chief Confidential Secretary
2. Akung Peter Ogang Senior Assistant Registrar
3. Etta Martina Okam Higher Executive Officer
4. Nwachukwu Ikechukwu Richard Assistant Executive Officer
5. Abuo Angelica Chief Clerical Officer
6. Egor Julius Obetan Chief Clerical Officer
7. Etim Samuel Inyang Senior Clerical Officer
8. Bebuhe Veronica Awhobebel Clerical Officer I
9. Miracle Shinyalam Titi Clerical Officer I
10. Ekpong Gregory Aju Clerical Officer II
11. Agogo U. Justin Craftsman

Dr. Richard Ugbaha Utubaku

Back to Top