Student's Affairs Unit

With a staff strength of twenty one (21), located directly opposite the main Administrative Block in the main Campus of the College, the Students’ Affairs Unit is headed by the Dean, and closely followed by the Deputy Registrar. It comprises of the Key Porters Lodge, the Hostels and the main office complex, both at the main and Bebi Campuses.

The Unit essentially handles all matters pertaining to students in the college, and also serves as a link between the students and the College Administration. In addition to the above, the Students’ Affairs Unit custodies the College Office Keys, at the Porter’s Lodge.


1. Nicholas B. Akan Dean, Student Affairs
2. Abellegah, James Deputy Registrar
3. Ojie, Moses Bitte Senior Assistant Registrar
4. Orim, Sarah Utieye Assistant Registrar
5. Ufada, Simon Assistant Registrar
6. Ekpang, David Okon Administrative Officer II
7. Uzinyia, Angelina Agbo Chief Secretarial Assistant
8. Udayi, Ben Moses Administrative Officer II
9. Idu, Richard Eraye Higher Executive Officer
10. Ugbe, Theresa Ayiye Executive Officer
11. Ushie, Florence Executive Officer
12. Agba, Paul O. Chief Clerical Officer
13. Abdul, Yusuf M. Chief Clerical Officer
14. Atuake, Regina Udenyi Chief Clerical Officer
15. Abua, Martina Along Chief Clerical Officer
16. Ushie, Dominic Okoli Chief Clerical Officer
17. Igaba, Augustine Abuegieye Chief Clerical Officer
18. Udida, Regina A. Clerical Officer
19. Ushie, Gertrude Clerical Officer
20. Udayi, Stephen Paul Clerical Officer
21. Adede, Patricia Unung Clerical Officer
22. Anase Mathew Administrative Officer

Back to Top